Home > REVIEWS

REVIEWS

                                                           REVIEWS -

WHAT PEOPLE SAY WHO HAVE STAYED IN OUR APARTMENT
 

2017 Marks out of 10 from August  - Average score  = 9.72
11/09/17  Agne (Latvian)

  • PERFECT!
  • Everything was extra COMFY and the host was extremely kind and helpful!
  • Everything was just PERFECT nothing to add more. :)
10 - Facilities 10 - Cleanliness 10 - Comfort 10 - Location 10 - Value for money 10

02/09/17  Christopher (GB)
  • Excellent
  • Quiet and great facilities at excellent price

10 - Facilities 10 - Cleanliness 10 - Comfort 7.5 - Location 10 - Value for money 10

09/08/17 - Figvinzin (Latvian)

7.5 - Facilities 10 - Cleanliness 10 - Comfort 10 - Location 10 - Value for money 10

July - 2017 Lovely warm temperatures averaged 30 deg C, stayed for 2 weeks travelled around on the bus only 1.50 euros or daily ticket to hop on and hop off for 5 euros.  Hired a car for 5 days to explore Troodos mountains, Polis and Latchi, Pissouri beach, Lara Bay, Aphrodites rock and large Monastary at top of Paphos.  Loved zoo and parrot/owl show.  Nice walk around the Harbour to the beach bar at Tomb of the Kings.  Great beaches at Coral Bay and Pissouri. Walkway around Paphos to the beach and the large Hotels lovely coastline.   Endless choice of restaurants to eat out in traditional, Chinese, Indian, English, Italian all serving excellent food at reasonable cost. Nice apartment, the pool area was nice to relax around or have a dip, and the handy large supermarket across the road was very convenient for all our supplies.  Carol and Tom from Lancashire.

June - July 2017 One of the best holidays we have had, liked the Apartment and locality, easy to walk to Harbour, Market but the bus service is great with daily or 3 day tickets or a week tickets enabled us to see around the Island on different days.  Had a great time for 3 weeks ticked all the boxes.  Pete and Shirley - Lincoln

June 2017 What a great holiday we had at this Apartment could not fault anything just had to let you know we really enjoyed ourselves and the bus trips to Polis and Latchi plus Coral Bay were great and a good way to see differnet parts.  Hiring a car to go to Troodos Mountains was well worth it lovely villagages on the way up and great views.  Pat, John and Owen - Cardiff.

May 2017 - 2 weeks of lazing around the pool, going down to the Harbour at night, eating out at so many lovely restaurants including English, Indian, Japenese, Greek and more.  Relaxing on the balcony looking over the pool and generally have a great chilled out holiday.  Dave, Rachael, Rob and Lucy from Bristol.

April 2017
 - Spent the Easter break with the kids at this apartment and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, there was plenty for the children to do, the water park and zoo were great, plus on the beach at Paphos and Coral Bay.  Around the Harbour was nice we had a great boat trip as we tried our hand at fishing.  The restaurants and bars were all different with plenty of variety to choose from to suit all ages.  Apartment was super would recommend highly.  Andy, Rachael, Brent (aged 10) and Zoe (aged 8) - Peterborough, Northants. 

March 2017  Just wanted to thankyou for such a lovely holiday, we really enjoyed ourselves, the apartment was lovely. The time we spent around the pool, and going around the Harbour area were really enjoyable.  Our trip to Polis and Latchi was great and the bus journey was a joy as we could go all over for a day for just 5 euros, the buses being frequent so could go to an area spend time there then move on to another area easily.  A truly memorable holiday and stay, weather being just nice not too hot but pleastanly warm.  Joe, Jean, Arthur and Susan.  Nottingham.

November and December 2016 - Spent time in this apartment over the Winter time and Christmas, really had a good time the weather was much better than expected for time of year but definately better than in the UK.  A lovely time and still plenty to do despite the time of year.  A nice relaxing time and different to have Christmas in Cyprus.  Olive, Harry, Gwen and Peter.  Swansea South Wales

October 2016 - Had a great time the apartment was lovely and as we are pensioners enjoyed the sun and the pool area, plus the restaurants were so varied Indian, Japanese, Mexican,, Italian etc lovely food thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, woudl recommend highly.  George and Doris - Gateshead, Tyne and Wear.

September 2016- Lovely apartment everything catered for sent thank you card to owners to tell them how much we enjoyed our stay.  Sophie and Michael  Horwich, Bolton.

August 2016 - Had a great holiday, plenty to do loved the bus service 1 euro for as far as Coral Bay or 3 euros for a day ticket to explore different areas during the day for one price, loved going to Polis on bus the beach through the trees and campsite and walking through to Latchi Bay bus back to Coral Bay all in one day for 3 euros each, everyone had a great time no need for anyone to drive and miss out.  Weekly bus passes available plus monthly so can really explore on a budget.  Weather was fantastic and we all had a great time from our son aged 12 to Grandad aged 72.

July 2016 - Very good holiday plenty to suit all ages weather was great easy transfers, meet and greet, holiday ticked all the boxes.  Doris and Tony from Essex.

June 2016 - Great experience very friendly people lovely apartment didn't want to go home.  Alice and Mark Preston

Nov 2015 to May 2016 - Long term let - enjoyed our stay at this apartment everything is catered for and the area is quiet but accessable to all amenieties - Jo, John, Kirsty and Michael - Blackburn

Sept/Oct 2015  Stayed end of September through to October and had a fabulous time everything on the doorstep, would recommend highly.  Steve, Justine, David and Jane Cheltenham, Glos.

July/Aug 2015 Enjoyed our holiday very much due to excellent apartment, Plenty of room for both couples.  Peaceful setting, pool welcoming as temperatures were high!  Ideal base to visit different beaches and ruins. Very very enjoyable.  Clive, Sue, Mike and Liz - Newtown, Powys.

June 2015 - Just what we wanted, very nice apartment recommend to couples and families especially.  George, Martha, Martin and Elaine.  Canterbury Kent.

April 2015-  Couldn't be belter everything we needed, good location, plenty to do convenient and very enjoyable. Fred,Catherine, Philip and Jade - Newcastle, Tyne and Wear. 

March 2015 - Lovely apartment all amenities met, weather glorious recommend highly.John and June Radcliffe - Bury Lancs

February 2015 - Went for a break from the Snowy Scottish weather two friends, enjoyed very much, very pleasant, apartment centrally located handy for everything. Jacqueline Patterson - Aberdeen

November 2014 - Recommend this apartment highly, enjoyed a relaxing time here pleasantly warm, everything is at hand, just our cup of tea for a pair of pensioners. Jack and Kath Dugdale - Newcastle-upon-Tyne 

October 2014 - Just returned from apartment had to contact Alan and Carol and let them know what a wonderful time we had, retired now, but complex and area suitable for all ages, plenty to do and see, weather averaged 30 deg C which for October was great.  Want to go back as liked so much.  Ernie and Kath Pottage

September 2014 - Had a fantastic time with my family at this lovely apartment, very handy for everything, taxi, meet and greet, all was very professional and smooth.  Recommend highly for families or couples.  Steve, Rhona, Gareth and Bethany from Swansea.

August 2014 Dear Alan and Carol - Since returning from Cyprus in early August, we wanted to thank you letting your delightful apartment to us for our holiday. Ros and I wanted you to know how much we appreciated the ease of booking with you, the first class organisation and, of course, the quality & comfort of the property itself. I have to say that every single detail of your write up on your web site, whether for the apartment or the wider location and facilities, was entirely accurate. So nothing disappointed at all - in fact quite the opposite! I am sure we will be back in touch with you in the future.  We have told all our friends of our stay in Paphos and have recommended you to them without hesitation. A couple of very close friends, Paul and Karen, have expressed a particular interest and I have given Paul your property details.  In closing, thank you once again and look forward to the next time.  - Richard and Ros Austin - Huddersfield.

July 2014 - Took my daughters friend with us when we stayed here (both aged 13) in July for 10 days, the apartment is ace, the girls had their own room and enjoyed their stay.  Brilliant location weather very hot, suited us all, would recommend highly.  -  Karen, Allen, Hannah and Katy. - Blackburn, Lancs.

May 2014 - Spent a full month at this apartment, the arrangements and meet and greet meeting were great, nice location, so central but peaceful.  We are pensioners but managed very well and would recommend highly.  Mr & Mrs Jenkins - Falkirk, Stirlingshire.

April 2014 - Faultless, great location, taxis arranged, everything supplied, weather hot for the month, only had a week but enjoyed every single day.  Recommendation certainly!- Jo and Nick, Dave and Emma - Cambridge. 

March 2014 Had a marvellous week in this great apartment, even the wedding went well, would recommend highly as everything is there and centrally located - Karen and Adam Skipton, North Yorks

February 2014 - What a great time we had everything went smoothly the meet and greet was very good apartment lovely central and convenient would recommend highly - Mark, Annie, James and Alison - Norwich

January 2014 - Spent 2 weeks - the weather was pleasant, location convenient, fabulous! Jo & Matt - Lincoln   

November 2013 - Still pondering on the fantastic time we had at this apartment, superbly organised from home to arrival at apartment door.  Home from home, great location, everything on your doorstep, could not have wished for better.  Spent 2 weeks in November attended daughter's wedding, ideal base for all amenities, 10 minutes to the main area, one word to sum up "brilliant".  Would highly recommend.  Sandra, Tim, Arron and Josh - from Wigan.

October 2013 - Great apartment, loved meet and greet, facilites all nearby, enjoyed our stay and would recommend convenient yet quiet - Lett Family

September 2013 - Fabulous holiday, very well managed, lots to do and see nearby, very hot but managed to have a great time as the apartment is so pleasant and comfortable.  Good location.  Recommend highly - Fullwood Family from Norwich

August 2013 - Spent a fortnight here as went to Son's wedding, the apartment was very well laid out, everything supplied, conveniently located, could not fault anything will be booking for next year!  Carl, Katy, Simon and Brett - London

July 2013 - What a pleasant apartment, handy supplies over the road, walk to main attractions or take the local bus, quiet location, enjoyed everything, suited us down to the ground.  Recommended 5 ******plus  The Colley family from Louth Lincs

June 2013 -  Outstanding, convenient, great location, weather was pleasantly hot, apartment was very nice clean and tidy with everything needed.  Highly recommended ' Vi and Bob Walker Woodhall Spa - Lincs.

May 2013 - 'Had a marvellous week In May 2008, apartment clean, airy and everything is on the doorstep, weather fabulous, fruit market very convenient, central location but peaceful on complex. Mark and Julie Simpson Lytham St. Annes.

April 2013 - Stayed here early April 2008 the apartment is so central and quiet in the complex, had a great time with the family all enjoying themselves. Recommend highly. The Shepley Family, Preston, Lancs.

March 2013 - Looking forward to booking next year, kids can't wait to return to water park! and apartment.  Plenty to do, fabulous eating out places, central to access all areas yet quiet setting.  Recommended - James, Jane, Matt & Hayley Carter. Sutton Surrey.

Long term let from September 2012 to February 2013, highly recommend lovely apartment all requirements met - Furnishings and apartment very pleasant, Maureen and Gordon Newhouse, Warrington.